Speakers and Presenters

We are very pleased to announce the 2024 CEBRA Annual Meeting will include three panel discussions featuring a diverse range of esteemed policy makers, in addition to a keynote address delivered by Dr. Joachim Nagel, President of the Deutsche Bundesbank.  

Confirmed panelists include:

  • Raphael Auer (BIS Innovation Hub, CEBRA
  • Francesco Bianci (John Hopkins University)
  • Diogo Guillen (Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Brazil)
  • Luc Laeven (ECB)
  • Philip R. Lane (ECB)

The conference also includes 37 contributed sessions covering a wide variety of policy-relevant topics by over one hundred speakers and presenters.

A full list of presenters, discussants, chairs and panelists can be found in the conference program here.